We have signed with Nordavind Records

Terror Empire - The Empire Strikes Black

We are proud to reveal our new label, artwork and release date for our new album “The Empire Strikes Black”. Our next record will hit the shops on February 23rd, 2015 on CD and digital through Nordavind Records. We are very honored to have signed with them.

The artwork was drawn by André Coelho, a talented artist who captured exactly what we were aiming for. We will tour Portugal throughout 2015, so see you on the road very, very soon!

Full tracklist:
1. The Empire Strikes…
2. …Black
3. The Servant
4. Skinned Alive
5. Revolution Now
6. The Route of the Damned
7. Man Made of Sand
8. Reality Check
9. Protective Wolves
10. Strings of Rebellion
11. Good Friends Make the Best Enemies
12. Break the Cycle

Pre-order the CD for only €12 with free shipping at

Leave a Reply